Full Schedule

Sunday, June 23

Workshop [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Dialogue
    • Please email me here to reserve one of four 15-minute workshop slots for June 23

Wednesday, June 26

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Dialogue

Sunday, June 30:  No Session

Wednesday, July 3

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Fireworks

Sunday, July 7

Workshop [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Line
  • Please email me here to reserve one of four 15-minute workshop slots for July 7

Wednesday, July 10

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Play

Wednesday, July 24

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Multiplicity

Sunday, July 28

Workshop Focus [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: The Stanza
  • Please email me here to reserve one of four 15-minute workshop slots for July 28

Wednesday, July 31

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Pattern

Sunday, August 4

Generative  [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Endings

Wednesday, August 7

Generative Focus [Location: Emergence Healing Arts]

  • Craft Topic: Titles

past dates, Spring 2013

February 17 February 24 March 3 March 10 March 17 March 31 All-day workshop April 7 April 14 April 21 April 28 May 5 May 12: Generative Focus Craft Topic: Diction/register/lexicon May 19: Workshop Focus Craft topic: Narrative

Sunday, May 26

Generative

  • Craft Topic: Notes on giving a reading

Wednesday, May 29

Generative

  • Craft Topic: Line

Sunday, June 2

All-Day Workshop 

Wednesday June 5

Generative Focus

  • Craft topic: Syntax

Sunday, June 9

Workshop

  • Craft topic: Syntax

Wednesday, June 12

Generative

  • Craft Topic: Metaphor

Sunday, June 16

Generative

  • Craft Topic: Metaphor
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s